CRUISIN’ NEW ENGLAND FUN SHOW SERIES 2018

The Cruisin’ New England “Fun” Show Series revs up another season with special 25th Anniversary events, Circle of Champions appearances, Super Wheels Showdown and the Spooktacular Cruise ‘n Classic.

We have planned three special events which include the 25th Anniversary kick-off at the Spring- field Museums (Saturday, June 9), the Star Spangled 4th of July Cool Car Show in Athol, MA (Wednes- day, July 4), and the historic Sandwich Cruise and BBQ (Saturday, August 4) all in celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Cruisin’ New England Productions. All shows require pre-registration.

The Circle of Champions tour is a big part of the “Fun” Show Series line-up and will be head- ing to the All Bronco Show on Saturday, May 19 in Gardner, MA at the PACC Social Club (for the Travis Mills Organization); the Cruzzin’ Dreams Car Show, Sunday, July 15 in Shrewsbury, MA; the Legion Post 188 Car Show, Saturday, August 4 in Sandwich, MA; the Oak Point Car Show, Sunday, August 12 in Middleboro, MA; the Motorama Car Show, Sunday, August 26 in North Adams, MA; the Veterans Fundraiser Car Show, Sunday, September 2, Ashby, MA; the Ty-Rods Old Timers Reunion, Sunday, September 9 in Lancaster, MA; and, the Big E Fair on the Avenue of States, Saturday, September 22 in Springfield, MA.

Our two season ending shows include the Super Wheels Showdown, Saturday, September 15 at Hebert’s Candy Mansion in Shrewsbury, MA and the Spooktacular Cruise n’ Classic Car Show, Sunday, October 7 in Whitman, MA (if you DARE)!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

with Paul Mennett on NESN